Nymphet Space and My Activities. 

     Being a Middle/Nymphet is a little different than a little. Our age ranges are different, and our activities are different. But there are Nymphets that have little qualities or tendencies, and there is nothing wrong with that. Sometimes we enjoy things littles enjoy to do. 

   While in Nymphet space there are things I really like to do:

Animals!!!- I love spending time with animals, I love meeting new animals. But mostly I love spending time with my baby girl Cortana. She’s the best little girl anyone could have. She’s a dwarf lop earred bunny from Germany. She will be 5 years old this November. I love cuddling her and watching her play. And sometimes we play dress up and I take photos of her. She’s never harmed nor is she dressed up for too long. 

Going to the Park- I love swinging on the swings. The motion, being in the air, feeling the wind blow through my hair, and the happy feeling it gives me. 

Art- I love to draw, paint, photograph, make things with my hands. I love how it allows me to express myself when sometimes I can’t with my words. Plus Daddy gets lovely artwork he hangs in his house which makes me happy!  And sometimes I just like to color in fun coloring books. Art is the absolutely best.  It’s great therapy and helps me work through the gloomies. 

Toys- I do enjoy playing with figurines. I really love my Star Wars figurines. I take them with me to he park, or stores and take funny photos with them.  It’s so much fun.

Music- I enjoy making art, playing video games, or being outside while listening to music. Music is uplifting and can help with the gloomies. 

Zoo/Aquarium- Going to the Zoo or Aquarium makes me sooooo happy! Especially the Aquarium. Watching the fish swim is so calming. I really enjoy watching the sharks. They are so beautiful and majestic. I like the zoo because it gives me the opportunity to see animals from around the world. I really enjoy taking photos of the animals. But  I’m sad they are in cages though. 

Museums- I really love going to Museums mostly Art Museums. Learning and experiencing things from the past and how it helped shape the world we live in today.  Going to art museums helps me feel better about myself and my skills when I feel like I am not as good as I think I am at art. Art museums are one of the places I feel like I belong in a world where society is trying to make art less important.

Video Games- They are so awesome!! My absolutely favorite games are the Gears of War series, The  Halo series, Diablo 3/Reaper of Souls, Dragon Age, and Destiny. Gaming is my way of having fun. It allows me to get my anger out, to connect and playonline with my friends, and it’s a great way to manage pain without medication.  Gaming gives me goals to achieve, and allows me to be whoever or whatever I want to be. 

The Rain/ Thunderstorms-I enjoy playing in the rain. Jumping on puddles, walking in it, the smell of the rain, the sound of the rain when it hits certain objects.  The sound of thunder and how it rumbles. The sound of the lightning as it cracks through the sky. And cuddles! My rabbit and I cuddle in my bed and enjoy the rain and each other’s company, The only downside to the rain are the headaches I get from the weather pressure. 

Cosplay/ Dress up-  I’ve always loved to play dress up. I love how it makes me feel pretty. Cosplay is dress up on a whole other level. I can be anyone I want to be and it has helped me come or of my shell. Cosplay also allows me the opportunity to make friends that like the same things I do. Daddy liked the armor I’m working on and soon we are going to work on Mandalorian Armor together! I’m so excited to get to play dress up/ Cosplay together!! 

Movies/Anime/ Cartoons- Sometimes I will binge watch movies. I like scary, foreign, and educational movies. I don’t like watching little cartoons like paw patrol or my little pony. I like watching Powerpuff Girls ( the original), Archer, Bobs Burgers, Shin Chan, Dexters Laboratory, Cow and Chicken, Ren and Stimpy, The Justice League, Young Justice,  Super Hero cartoons.  The anime I like is a long laundry list that’s ever changing with my discoveries of new shows.

Daddy Time- I absolutely LOVE Daddy time. Doesn’t matter what we are doing, I just love being around him. He encourages me, encourages my art and creativity, supports me, supports my ideas, my desire to make armor and to keep cosplaying, makes me feel better, and is helping put me back together. I treasure the time we have together. 

  

Leave a comment